Thank you for your patience while we retrieve your images.

04/11/19 - Jupiter Artland - Edinburgh
Scottish Rugby launches its Super 6 league with representatives of all 6 teams

Watsonians Lee Millar
Southern Knights Craig Jackson
Ayrshire Bulls Lars Morris
Stirling County Reyner Kennedy
Boroughmuir Bears Chris Laidlaw
Heriots Iain Wilson

Photo credit should read: © Craig Watson

Craig Watson,

[email protected]